Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jon Oman

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jon Oman

Rating: 4.2 stars out of 5 (45 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Merrylue

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"We are new residents of Wyoming and Julie was instrumental in not only setting up our new insurance coverage but helping us to get established and making us feel very welcomed as well. She fully reviewed our existing coverage and made recommendations that better protected us and with lower costs. Julie is also very responsive and communicative and quickly earned our trust. We very blessed to have her in our camp!"

Matt King

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for 20+ years across a variety of agents in various locations. This office is by far the best when it comes to customer service. Aside from answering all my questions, they have been very proactive in making sure I get all the coverages I need and are receiving all the discounts available."

Becca davidson

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing work!! I couldn't even get my other insurance company on the phone!! Julie davidson came in and took over and answered all my questions"

Carol Swartz

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Karen is always polite and helpful."

Amanda Morgan

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Julie and Jon had been fantastic. Definitely recommend. Very knowledgeable and rates were half what I was paying for auto and they saved me 30% on my home. Julie made sure the processes was painless and the life insurance quotes were awesome and zero pressure. Working with this team is a great move."

Allyson Harvey

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful staff, amazing performances!!"

Heather Parker

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Incredibly helpful. Not only did they provide me with the best quote for my needs they also were super helpful setting up a meeting with me to go over my policy so that I fully understood what my coverage was. Not only that but we found even more opportunities for savings during our conversation!"

Jenna Verdier

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brad was beyond helpful when I was out of town and needed roadside assistance near end of business hours. He stayed to ensure I was safe and taken care of, truly went above and beyond in customer service. Extremely thankful to know I’m in good hands with State Farm, thank you"

Maysa Davidson

December 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Jon Oman State Farm! They are easy to work with and treat you like family!"

Vicki DeWitte

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Receive fantastic service from this agency. Very professional, friendly and helpful staff. Highly recommend!!"

Parker Tiffany

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, and fast responses to any questions I may have about my policies!"

Karen Secor

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Top notch customer service!"

Scott Barten

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Top notch, professional office! The entire staff are very accommodating and friendly."

Manuel Hernandez

December 14, 2021

1  out of  5
"Some really trashy, really unprofessional lady by the name of Darci was discussing other peoples personal business and policy and coverages at the bar on main... I'm not an insurance agent and I can't say it's illegal but it must be frowned upon to share the personal information and details of someone's personal life at the bar, just after bragging about working for this place. Wow."

Tabitha Schultz

December 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Darci has picked up the pieces my former agent dropped. She checks and double checks to make sure me and my kids are covered for everything and anything! It's a true team working together. Always a human to answer your call. Outstanding service!"

Leia Wells

December 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been with State Farm as long as I can remember & have always had a great experience, especially with Darci. She has always responded very quickly to anything I've needed. I recommended them to a family member & they were able to help save her some money!"

Amanda

December 13, 2021

1  out of  5
"I called for a quote recently and was super unimpressed. Spoke to Darci and I didn't appreciate how I was being treated during the phone call. The quote was not accommodating in any matter. It was outrageously expensive. I currently pay $170 for full coverage with a $500 deductible. They wanted over $200. I think that car insurance companies need to work better with the people. She was very rude to me by the end of the conversation. I recommend to go elsewhere besides State Farm."

Katelynn Bulkley

December 13, 2021

1  out of  5
"Drama mill. Unprofessional,"

Rob Parker

July 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"There should only be 1 in Sheridan and that should be Jon's Oman office"

Holly Johnston

June 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Helpful and friendly service."

Holli Weber

June 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Saved me so much money! Great customer service, informative, and answered all my questions. Julie Davidson is great! Thank you!"

Kelsy Tooke

June 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"🤙"

Becky Dobkins

December 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jon and his staff are awesome! Julie Davidson is our agent and she does a fabulous job taking care of all our needs!"

Elvida Askins

September 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Labor day weekend? No problem at my State Farm Thank you"

Deb Richard

June 8, 2020

1  out of  5
"Please do not choose to have these people protect you. They bad mouth local businesses and are lazy when it comes to doing what they have to do to get a claim completed. Seriously?! Bad mouthing a local business to a customer? Completely unprofessional and just rude."