Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jon Oman

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jon Oman

4.2 out of 5 (43 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Rob Parker

Rob Parker

July 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"There should only be 1 in Sheridan and that should be Jon's Oman office"
Profile photo of Holly Johnston

Holly Johnston

June 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Helpful and friendly service."
Profile photo of Katelynn Bulkley

Katelynn Bulkley

December 13, 2021

1  out of  5
"Drama mill. Unprofessional,"
Profile photo of Heather Parker

Heather Parker

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Carol Swartz

Carol Swartz

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Karen is always polite and helpful."
Profile photo of Amanda Morgan

Amanda Morgan

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Allyson Harvey

Allyson Harvey

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful staff, amazing performances!!"
Profile photo of Jenna Verdier

Jenna Verdier

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Maysa Davidson

Maysa Davidson

December 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Jon Oman State Farm! They are easy to work with and treat you like family!"
Profile photo of Vicki DeWitte

Vicki DeWitte

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Receive fantastic service from this agency. Very professional, friendly and helpful staff. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Parker Tiffany

Parker Tiffany

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, and fast responses to any questions I may have about my policies!"
Profile photo of Karen Secor

Karen Secor

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Top notch customer service!"
Profile photo of Scott Barten

Scott Barten

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Top notch, professional office! The entire staff are very accommodating and friendly."
Profile photo of Manuel Hernandez

Manuel Hernandez

December 14, 2021

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Tabitha Schultz

Tabitha Schultz

December 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Darci has picked up the pieces my former agent dropped. She checks and double checks to make sure me and my kids are covered for everything and anything! It's a true team working together. Always a human to answer your call. Outstanding service!"
Profile photo of Leia Wells

Leia Wells

December 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been with State Farm as long as I can remember & have always had a great experience, especially with Darci. She has always responded very quickly to anything I've needed. I recommended them to a family member & they were able to help save her some money!"
Profile photo of Holli Weber

Holli Weber

June 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Saved me so much money! Great customer service, informative, and answered all my questions. Julie Davidson is great! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Kelsy Tooke

Kelsy Tooke

June 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"🤙"
Profile photo of Becky Dobkins

Becky Dobkins

December 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jon and his staff are awesome! Julie Davidson is our agent and she does a fabulous job taking care of all our needs!"
Profile photo of Toni Mattice

Toni Mattice

December 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Wonderful customer service"
Profile photo of Elvida Askins

Elvida Askins

September 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Labor day weekend? No problem at my State Farm Thank you"
Profile photo of Deb Richard

Deb Richard

June 8, 2020

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Dorothy Bercot

Dorothy Bercot

August 28, 2019

5  out of  5
"Jon was very helpful I'm very kind I would recommend him to"
Profile photo of Ana Gale

Ana Gale

November 8, 2018

5  out of  5
"Jon and his team are the best insurance office in Sheridan. Very friendly and helpful. Customers are their number one priority."